Laurel Street Blog

Hello Darling:

Posted on: April 18, 2009

A toast!

A toast! Here's to us...

I adore you...

I adore you...

I love everything you do for me...

I love everything you do for me...

You look mahvelous.

You look mahvelous.

In Memoriam: O’Keefe & Merrit enjoyed a rich and long, long, long life. I know that he will find a welcome home in the bottom of the Mississippi River. Salut!

Farewell, my changeable friend.

Farewell, my changeable friend. It will forever be 2:08, wherever you may be.

3 Responses to "Hello Darling:"

It completely changes the look. I am impressed.

Hi Nathan,
Love your kitchen and your new darling!
When is your next dinner party ha ha.
xo xo
PS Did you watch Grey Gardens?

congratulations, you two!

Leave a Reply

Laurel Street Blog

Nate and Louis

Well, hey there. I'm Nathan and this is the Laurel Street Blog. It's a place for talking about design, decor and DIY (with small amounts of snarkery snuck in). I'm a pretty restless guy who loves house projects and lives in a 150+ year old cottage on Laurel Street in New Orleans. Since the house always has something going on with it (or falling off of it) I'm subsequently blessed with a never-ending supply of Web content to share. Oh - and you can drop me a line anytime LaurelStreetNola@gmail.com. Enjoy!

Can I get a tweet up in here? Follow along @LaurelStreet

The Laurel Street Cottage

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
